Main Organizers


Sina Shafaei M.Sc., Research Assistant,
Technical University of Munich,
Email: shafaei@in.tum.de
Web: http://www6.in.tum.de


Prof. Alois Knoll, Chair of Robotics, Artificial Intelligence and Embedded Systems,
Technical University of Munich,
Email: knoll@mytum.de
Web: http://www6.in.tum.de


Co-Organizers


Dr. Stefan Kugele, Postdoc Researcher in the Software and Systems Engineering,
Technical University of Munich,
Email: stefan.kugele@tum.de
Web: http://www4.in.tum.de/


Dr. Radoslaw niewiadomski, Researcher
CONTACT Unit, Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia,
Email: radoslaw.niewiadomski@iit.it


Christoph Segler, M. Sc., PhD Candidate
BMW Group, Research, New Technologies, Innovations,
Email: christoph.segler@bmwgroup.com
Web: http://www6.in.tum.de


Morteza Hashemi Farzaneh, M. Sc., Research Assistant & PhD Candidate
Technical University of Munich,
Email: hashemif@in.tum.de
Web: http://www6.in.tum.de


Eda Cicek, Researcher,
Technical University of Munich
Email: eda.cicek@tum.de

We Are Proudly Endorsed by:

  • IEEE Computational Intelligence Society Technical Committee on Cognitive and Developmental Systems (CDS), Task Force of Human-Robot Interaction (HRI)
  • IEEE Intelligent Systems Application Technical Committee (ISATC)